Gmorg

From RadioWiki
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Show Times)
(Show Times)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
==Show Times==
 
==Show Times==
  
Pie- Wednesday 7am-10am GMT/ 5pm-8pm AEST/ 3am-6am ET
+
Booby Prize Show- Today 3am EDT/ 6pm AEST
 
+
Booby Prize Show- Thursday 6-9pm AEST/ 4-7am ET
+
 
+
Gmorg's Musical Smorgasbord - Friday 8am-11am GMT/ 6pm-10pm AEST/ 4am-8am ET
+
 
+
Weekend Wonderland- Saturday 9pm-11pm AEST
+
  
 
==Music==
 
==Music==

Revision as of 00:01, 9 October 2015

Portrait Of Gmorg by Cyke #1901007="display:none"
Gmorg
Gmorg_zps2379cdf7.png Portrait Of Gmorg by Cyke #1901007
{{{imagenote}}}

 Show Name:   
 Prize Multi:  MiniMicroMeccaGmorg (#2593333) 

 Age:  old enough to know better, still too young to care 
 Sex:  not enough 
 Location:  An island surrounded by Kraken 
 Email:  dj.gmorg@gmail.com 
 Twitter:  Not Provided 

Show Times:
Check the schedule for any changes/pick-up shows


Contents

Bio

Once upon a time, on an island surrounded by Kraken there lived a self-rescuing Princess. She was fearless in the face of Spiders, Devils, Disease and even Teenagers- but the one thing she could not stand was the sound of her own recorded voice. To save herself from this fear she turned to the interwebs and became a DJ with her favourite online radio station... the rest as they say, is history. Gmorg identifies as a Poly-Bi-Anthropomorphic Tigress, Mother of 2 and all round "nice guy". Gmorg's life is an open book- but if you skip the first few chapters that's ok 'cause its pretty boring.

Show Times

Booby Prize Show- Today 3am EDT/ 6pm AEST

Music

ALL GMORG'S SHOWS ARE rated A for Awesome. Shows may contain references to Nudity, Body Parts, Sex, Alcohol, Shenanigans and is NOT considered suitable for a younger audience. Parental discretion is recommended. If it sounds like fun- enjoy in moderation; if it sounds DANGEROUS DON'T TRY IT AT HOME KIDDIES!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

Gmorg's Musical Smorgasbord, Gmorg's Musical Madness and Weekend Wonderland shows have an eccentric and eclectic mixture of music including, but not limited to: Eurovision Song Contest entries, Bubblegum music, 60's- 70's- 80's- and 90's rock, Covers, Pop goes Punk, Symphonic Metal and Orchestral Pop. Bands and artists include Tim Minchin, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Angels, Ed Sheeran, Apocalyptica, Infected Mushroom, Joe Grass, Rob Lutes, Ben Folds Five, John Butler Trio, Xavier Rudd and Walk off the Earth.

PIE Who doesn't like Pie? Pie will be a feature show- showcasing Indigenous artists, Local/Player Made music, Short Interviews with Artists and Musicians and also the Weekly Pie Contest.[1]

Sunday Sermons and Squirrels is an Upgrade of the traditional Secret Squirrel Show. Sermons and Spiritual Guidance by Reverend Chadomancer, Squirrels and Shenanigans are guaranteed.


Requests: Your requests can be made by Blue Message (in-game private message, Green Message (In-game email) or by sending your request in MP3 format to dj.gmorg@gmail.com Please make sure your request is correctly labeled so I know what it is before I play it. :)

Contests

For the months of April to July there will be ONE Weekly contest during PIE. This contest will be noted HERE [2] each week.

    • PLEASE NOTE DJ's are encouraged to enter my contests- they will not be eligible to WIN A PRIZE, but their input is always greatly appreciated.

Every time Ezandora wins a prize- it will be AUTOMATICALLY converted to meat and added to the next contest prize pack.

Donations

Any donations of meat and items for prize giveaways should be sent in to MiniMicroMeccaGmorg (#2593333) ALL DONATORS WILL GET A THANK YOU ON AIR... unless you specify anonymity with your donation.

Collections

Anything Turtle related

Check out my Display Case :3

Personal tools